Fyreslayer Doomseeker

My apologizes for the late posting of this, but frankly I think hes worth it. I’m not really a fan of the Fyrers, I mean I like a muscle bound ginger dwarf in very little clothing as much as the next man. But I’d never collect an army of them. Still this guy is great and I’m glad Warhammer Quest gave me an excuse to paint one. The model itself is a drastic improvement on the old world “Slayers” who used to resemble bears with legs and arms sticking out. I absolutely love all the little details on this guy and he genuinely looks hard as nails. I have a friend who loves dwarfs so I’d imaged this is the hero he will be playing as. As far as commentary goes I’m the most happy with his hair and beard, and least happy with how the runes branded into his flesh came out. Keep your eyes peeled as my Tzaangors are about 80% completed at time of posting so expect them on here very soon!

Leave a Reply

